The following dates, times, and locations have been set for awards distribution, packet handout, and voting. There is only one “race” this year between Chuck Price and Ashlee Swauger. Every member can vote at any location. Votes will be tallied after the Saturday pickup. 180 awards can be picked up at the member’s team pick up location.

If you would rather pickup on a different date or location please give us 24 hour notice to mark sure that your stuff is at the correct location. Please contact Jody, Matt Wall, Carl Clay, or me to make changes.